Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Pau Casals interpreta las Suites para violonchelo de J.S. Bach (y 3)

Pau Casals, violonchelo

Catálogo (Catalogue): La Voz de Su Amo COLH 18 (1J 059.00894M)
Edición (Edition): 1958

Cara (Side) 1 
Suite nº 5 en Do menor, BWV 1011 (Registrada en 1939)

Cara (Side) 2 
Suite nº 6 en Re mayor, BWV 1012 (Registrada en 1938)

Descargar (Download)