Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Monday, October 6, 2014

Johannes Brahms: Sinfonía nº 1, la lectura en vivo de Leonard Bernstein

Catálogo: DGG 410 081-1
Edición: 1983

Gerhart Herzel, sólo de violín (2º movimiento)
Orquesta Filarmónica de Viena
Dir. Leonard Bernstein

Cara 1
01 I Un poco sostenuto - Allegro
02 II Andante sostenuto

Cara 2
03 III Un poco allegretto e grazioso - IV Adagio - Allegro ma non troppo ma con brio

Cara 1 flac
Cara 2 flac