Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Friday, October 24, 2014

Franz Liszt: Los Conciertos para piano en la lectura Berman-Giulini

Catálogo: DGG 2530 770
Edición: 1976

Lazar Berman, piano
Orquesta Sinfónica de Viena
Dir. Carlo Maria Giulini

Cara 1
01 Concierto nº 1 en Mi bemol mayor para piano y orquesta

Cara 2
02 Concierto nº 2 en La mayor

Cara 1 flac
Cara 2 flac