Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Varios: Los Conciertos (2)

Número de discos: 2
Formato: FLAC+MP3+CUE
Servidor: mixturecloud

Disco 1:
1. Concierto para piano y orquesta nº 5 en mi bemol mayor, ''Emperador'', op.73
1. Allegro
2. Adagio un poco mosso
3. Rondo. Allegro
Stephen Kovacevich, piano
London Symphony Orchestra. Colin Davis

2. Triple concierto en do mayor, op.56
1. Allegro
2. Largo
3. Rondo alla Polacca
Claudio Arrau, piano. Henryk Szeryng, violín. János Starker, violonchelo
New Philharmonia Orchestra. Eliahu Inbal

Disco 2:
1. Concierto para violín y orquesta en re mayor, op.61
1. Allegro ma non troppo
2. Larghetto
3. Rondo. Allegro
Herman Krebbers, violín
Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra. Bernard Haitink

2. Concierto para piano y orquesta en mi bemol mayor, WoO4
1. Allegretto moderato
2. Larghetto
3. Rondo. Allegretto
Lidia Grychtolowna, piano
Folkwang Kammerorchester. Heinz Dressel



Más información: