Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Cuarteto Hagen: Cuartetos de cuerdas nº 3, 5 y 16

Conjunto: Cuarteto Hagen
Número de discos: 1
Formato: FLAC+MP3+CUE
Servidor: mixturecloud

1. Cuarteto de cuerdas nº 3 en re mayor, op.18.3
1. Allegro
2. Andante con moto
3. Allegro
4. Presto
2. Cuarteto de cuerdas nº 5 en la mayor, op.18.5
1. Allegro
2. Menuetto
3. Andante cantabile
4. Allegro
3. Cuarteto de cuerdas nº 16 en fa mayor, op.135
1. Allegretto
2. Vivace
3. Assai lento, cantante e tranquillo
4. Der schwer gefaßte Entschluß (Grave, ma non troppo tratto-Allegro-Grave, ma non troppo tratto-Allegro)



Más información: