Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Monday, February 24, 2014

Conciertos de Schoenberg

Catálogo: Erato NUM 75256
Edición: 1986

Arnold Schoenberg
- Concierto para violín y orquesta, Op. 36
- Concierto para piano y orquesta, Op. 42

Pierre Amoyal (violín)
Peter Serkin (piano)
Orquesta Sinfónica de Londres
Dir. Pierre Boulez

Parte 1 flac
Parte 2 flac
Password: yayosalva