Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Friday, February 21, 2014

Blunier: Sinfonías nº 1 y 5

Orquesta: Beethoven Orchester Bonn
Dirección: Stefan Blunier
Número de discos: 1
Formato: FLAC+MP3+CUE
Servidor: mixturecloud

1. Sinfonía nº 1 en do mayor, op.21
1. Adagio molto-Allegro con brio
2. Andante cantabile con moto
3. Menuetto. Allegro molto e vivace
4. Adagio-Allegro molto e vivace
2. Sinfonía nº 5 en do menor, op.67
1. Allegro con brio
2. Andante con moto
3. Allegro
4. Allegro



Más información: