Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Thursday, February 20, 2014

Oberturas de Weber dirigidas por Sawallisch

Catálogo: Columbia SAX 2343
Edición: Sin fecha (1959)

- Euryanthe
- The Ruler of the Spirits
- Abu Hassan
- Jubel
- Der Freischütz
- Preciosa
- Oberon

The Philharmonia Orchestra
Dir. Wolfgang Sawallisch

Parte 1 flac
Parte 2 flac
Parte 3 flac
Password: yayosalva