Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Kodaly y Brahms interpretados por Markevitch

Catálogo: Philips 835.734 LY
Edición: (1963)

- Zoltan Kodaly: Psalmus hungaricus, Op. 13 (1)
- Johannes Brahms: Rapsodia para contralto, Op. 53 (2)
- Johannes Brahms: Obertura Trágica, Op. 81

Robert Ilosfalvy (tenor) (1)
Irina Arkhipova (contralto) (2)
Coro de la Academia del Estado de la URSS
Orquesta Sinfónica del Estado de la URSS
Dir. Igor Markevitch

Parte 1 flac
Parte 2 flac
Parte 3 flac
Password: yayosalva