Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Friday, February 14, 2014

Rubinstein/Krips interpretan Mozart: el Concierto nº 24

Catálogo: RCA Victor LSC-2461
Edición: 1961

- Concierto nº 24 para piano y orquesta en Do menor, KV 491
- Rondó para piano en La menor, KV 511

Arthur Rubinstein (piano)
Orquesta Sinfónica RCA Victor
Dir. Josef Krips

Parte 1 flac
Parte 2 flac
Password: yayosalva