Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Saturday, February 1, 2014

El Concierto para violín nº 3 de Mozart en una vieja interpretación de Ferras/Münchinger

Catálogo: Decca LW 5272
Edición: Sin fecha (grabación de 1954)

- Concierto nº 3 para violín y orquesta, en Sol mayor, KV 216

Christian Ferras (violín)
Orquesta de Cámara de Stuttgart
Dir. Karl Münchinger

Parte 1 flac
Password: yayosalva