Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Friday, February 28, 2014

La "Grande" de Schubert en una lectura de Karajan

Catálogo: DGG 139 043
Edición: 1969

- Sinfonía nº 9 (7 ant.) en do mayor, D 944 Póst.

Berliner Philharmoniker
Dir. Herbert von Karajan

Parte 1 flac
Parte 2 flac
Parte 3 flac
Password: yayosalva