Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Dos conciertos para madera de Mozart dirigidos por Beecham

Catálogo: His Master Voice ASD 344
Edición: 1960

- Concierto para fagot y orquesta en Si bemol, KV 191
- Concierto para clarinete y orquesta en La mayor, KV 622

Gwydion Brooke (fagot)
Jack Brymer (clarinete)
The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Dir. Sir Thomas Beecham

Parte 1 flac
Parte 2 flac
Parte 3 flac
Password: yayosalva