Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Monday, March 31, 2014

Johannes Brahms: Sinfonía nº 1, la lectura de Böhm

Catálogo: DGG 2530 959
Edición: 1976

Sinfonía nº 1 en Do menor, Op. 68

Wiener Philharmoniker
Dir. Karl Böhm

Cara 1
01 I. Un poco sostenuto - Allegro
02 II. Andante sostenuto

Cara 2
03 III. Un poco allegretto e grazioso - IV. Adagio - Allegro non troppo, ma con brio

Cara 1 flac
Cara 2 flac