Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Monday, March 24, 2014

Edouard Lalo: La Sinfonía Española en la lectura de Bruck con Leonid Kogan

Catálogo: Columbia FCX 403
Edición: Sin fecha (1955)

Edouard Lalo: Sinfonía Española, Op. 21

Leonid Kogan (violín)
Orchestre de la Société des Concerts du Conservatoire de Paris
Dir. Charles Bruck

Cara 1 flac
Cara 2 flac