Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Anton Bruckner: Sinfonía nº 1, la lectura de Haitink

Catálogo: Philips 6527 142
Edición: 1982

Anton Bruckner: Sinfonía nº 1 en Do menor (Versión Linz)

Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra
Dir. Bernard Haitink

Cara 1
01 I. Allegro molto moderato
02 II. Adagio

Cara 2
03 III. Scherzo: Lebhaft
04 IV. Finale: Bewegt, feuring

Cara 1 flac
Cara 2 flac