Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Wolfgang Sawallisch, "In Memoriam"

Catálogo: Philips 6500 329
Edición: Sin fecha

Franz Schubert: Misa en La bemol, D 678, para solistas, coro mixto, órgano y orquesta

Helen Donath (soprano), Ingeborg Springer (contralto), Peter Schreirer (tenor), Theo Adam (bajo)

Christoph Albrech, órgano
Rundfunkchor Leipzig
Staatskapelle Dresden
Dir. Wolfgang Sawallish

Cara 1
01 Kyrie
02 Gloria

Cara 2
03 Credo
04 Sanctus
05 Benedictus
06 Agnus Dei

Cara 1 flac
Cara 2 flac