Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Thursday, March 20, 2014

Jean Sibelius: El Concierto para violín en la lectura Heifetz-Hendl

Catálogo: RCA Victor LSC-2435
Edición: 1960

Jean Sibelius: Concierto para violín y orquesta, Op. 47

Hascha Heifetz, violín
Chicago Symphony Orchestra
dir. Walter Hendl

Cara 1
01 I. Allegro moderato

Cara 2
02 II. Adagio di molto
03 III. Allegro, ma no tanto

Cara 1 flac
Cara 2 flac