Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Johannes Brahms: Sinfonía nº 2 y Variaciones en lecturas de Böhm

Catálogo: DGG 2530 950
Edición: 1976

Sinfonía nº 2 en Re mayor, Op. 73
Variaciones sobre un tema de Joseph Haydn, Op. 56a

Wiener Philharmoniker
Dir. Karl Böhm

Cara 1
01 I. Allegro non troppo
02 II. Adagio non troppo - L'istesso tempo, ma grazioso
03 III. Allegretto grazioso (Quasi Andantino)

Cara 2
04 IV. Allegro con spirito
05 Variaciones

Cara 1 flac
Cara 2 flac