Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Saturday, April 12, 2014

Sergei Rachmaninov: Sinfonía nº 2, en la lectura de Ashkenazy

Catálogo: London LDR 1063
Edición: 1983

Sinfonía nº 2 en Mi menor, Op. 27

Concertgebow Orchestra
Dir. Vladimir Ashkenazy

Cara 1
01 Largo -Allegro moderato
02 Allegro molto

Cara 2
03 Adagio
04 Allegro vivace

Cara 1 flac
Cara 2 flac
Password: yayosalva