Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Ludwig van Beethoven: Triple Concerto, Op. 56. Las lecturas de Oistrakh, Rostropovich, Richter y Karajan

Triple Concierto para violín, violonchelo y piano en Do mayor, Op. 56

Catálogo: EMI - His Master's Voice ASD 2582
Edición: 1970

David Oistrakh (violín); Mstislav Rostropovich (cello); Sviatoslav Richter (piano)
Berliner Philharmoniker
Dir. Herbert von Karajan

Cara 1
01 Allegro

Cara 2
02 Largo
03 Rondo alla polacca

Parte 1 flac
Parte 2 flac
Password: yayosalva