Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Sergei Rachmaninov: Sinfonía nº 1, la lectura de Ashkenazy

Catálogo: London LDR 71103
Edición: 1983

Sinfonía nº 1 en Re menor, Op. 13

Concertgebow Orchestra
Dir. Vladimir Ashkenazy

Cara 1
01 Grave - Allegro ma non tanto
02 Allegro animato

Cara 2
03 Larghetto
04 Allegro con fuoco

Cara 1 flac
Cara 2 flac