Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Saturday, January 4, 2014

Walcha interpreta al órgano obras de Johann Sebastian Bach

Catálogo: DGG - Archiv 198 002
Edición: 1959

- Toccata y Fuga en Re menor, BWV 565
- Triosonata nº 6 en Sol mayor, BWV 530
- Preludio y Fuga en Do mayor, BWV 547
- Triosonata nº 1 en Mi bemol mayor, BWV 525

Helmut Walcha, órgano

Parte 1 flac
Parte 2 flac
Parte 3 flac
Password: yayosalva