Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

La Quinta Sinfonía de Tchaikovsky en una lectura de Szell

Catálogo: Columbia 60154
Edición: 1980 (grabación de 1960)

- Sinfonía nº 5 en mi menor, Op. 64

The Cleveland Orchestra
Dir. George Szell

Parte 1 flac
Parte 2 flac
Parte 3 flac
Password: yayosalva