Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Thursday, January 23, 2014

Johann Sebastian Bach: Los conciertos para órgano. La lectura de Richter (enlaces renovados)

Karl Richter, órgano

Catálogo: Archiv 2533 170
Edición: 1974

Cara 1 flac
Cara 2 flac