Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Thursday, January 9, 2014

Conciertos para piano de Beethoven y Mozart en lecturas de Fleischer-Szell

Catálogo: CBS MY 37762
Edición: 1982 (reedición)

- Beethoven: Concierto para piano y orquesta nº 4 en Sol mayor, Op. 58
- Mozart: Concierto para piano y orquesta nº 25 en Do mayor, KV 503

Leon Fleisher, piano
The Cleveland Orchestra
Dir. George Szell

Parte 1 flac
Parte 2 flac
Parte 3 flac
Password: yayosalva