Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Tuesday, January 7, 2014

Los Conciertos para violín de Prokofiev interpretados por Milstein

Catálogo: EMI Angel 36009
Edición: 1965

- Concierto nº 1 en Re mayor, Op. 19 (1)
- Concierto nº 2 en Sol menor, Op. 63 (2)

Nathan Milstein, violín
Philharmonia Orchestra (1)
Dir. Carlo Maria Giulini (1)
New Philharmonia Orchestra (2)
Dir. Rafael Frühbeck de Burgos (2)

Parte 1 flac
Parte 2 flac
Parte 3 flac
Password: yayosalva