Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Thursday, January 16, 2014

Markevitch dirige Haydn

Catálogo: Columbia FCX 437
Edición: Sin fecha (1957)

- Sinfonía nº 101 en Re mayor, "El reloj"
- Sinfonía nº 102 en Si bemol mayor

Orquesta Nacional de la Radiodifusión Francesa
Dir. Igor Markevitch

Parte 1 flac
Parte 2 flac
Password: yayosalva