Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Sunday, November 2, 2014

Richard Strauss: Sinfonía Alpina, la lectura de Mehta

Catálogo: London CS 6981
Edición: 1976

Sinfonía Alpina, Op. 64

Los Angeles Philharmonic Orchestra
Dir. Zubin Mehta

Cara 1 flac
Cara 2 flac