Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Monday, November 3, 2014

Música de Aaron Copland en versiones de L. Bernstein

Catálogo: Columbia MS 6365
Edición: 1962

Cara 1
01 Appalachian Spring

Cara 2
02 El Salón México
03 Danza, de Music for the Theatre

Cara 1 flac
Cara 2 flac