Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Cesar Franck: dos Poemas Sinfónicos y un Nocturno en lecturas de Barenboim

Catálogo: DGG 2530 771
Edición: 1976

Christa Ludwig (Nocturno)
Orquesta de París
Dir. Daniel Barenboim

Cara 1
01 El Cazador Maldito
02 Nocturno

Cara 2
03 Psyché

Cara 1 flac
Cara 2 flac