Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Ludwig van Beethoven: Las sinfonías grabadas por Karajan en 1961-1962

Catálogo: DGG 138 804 SLPM
Edición: Sin fecha (1963)

Sinfonía nº 5 en Do menor, Op. 67

Berliner Philharmoniker
Dir. Herbert von Karajan

Cara 1
01 I. Allegro con brio
02 II. Andante con moto

Cara 2
03 III. Allegro attacca - IV Allegro

Cara 1 flac 
Cara 2 flac