Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Las obras inmortales de Albert Ketelbey

Catálogo: Decca PFS 4170
Edición: 1969

The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra and Chorus
Dir. Eric Rogers

Cara 1
01 In a monastery garden
02 Wedgewood blue
03 In the mystic land of Egypt
04 Bells across the meadows

Cara 2
05 In a Chinese temple garden
06 The Sanctuary of the Heart
07 'Appy 'Amstead
08 The phantom melody
09 In a Persian Market

Cara 1 flac
Cara 2 flac