Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Johannes Brahms: El Concierto para violín en la lectura de Perlman-Giulini

Catálogo: His Master's Voice 1C 063-02 899 Q
Edición: 1977

Concierto en Re mayor, Op. 77, para violín y orquesta

Itzhak Perlman (violín)
Chicago Symphony Orchestra
Dir. Carlo Maria Giulini

Cara 1
01 I. Allegro non troppo (cadencia de Joseph Joachim)

Cara 2
02 II. Adagio
03 III. Allegro giocoso, ma non troppo vivace

Cara 1 flac
Cara 2 flac