Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Johannes Brahms: Danzas Húngaras, la partitura original para piano

Catálogo: Decca LXT 6217
Edición: 1965

Julius Katchen (piano, Libros 1 y 2)
Jean-Pierre Marty (piano, Libro 2)

Cara 1
01-10 Libro 1

Cara 2
11-21 Libro 2, para dos pianos

Cara 1 flac
Cara 2 flac