Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Hector Berlioz: Oberturas, según lecturas de Sir Colin Davis

Catálogo: Philips 6527 179
Edición: 1983

London Symphony Orchestra
Dir. Sir Colin Davis

Cara 1
01 Le roi Léhar, Op. 4
02 Les Francs-juges, Op. 3

Cara 2
03 Le Carnaval romain, Op. 9
04 Waverley, Op. 1
05 Le Corsaire, Op. 21

Cara 1 flac
Cara 2 flac