Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Isaac Albéniz: Suite Española, la lectura de Frühbeck de Burgos

Catálogo: Decca SXL 6355
Edición: 1968

New Philharmonia Orchestra
Dir. Rafael Frühbeck de Burgos

Cara 1
01 Castilla
02 Asturias
03 Aragón
04 Cádiz

Cara 2
05 Sevilla
06 Granada
07 Cataluña
08 Córdoba

Parte 1 flac
Parte 2 flac
Password: yayosalva