Most of the music shared on this blogare collected from internetI amalways looking and trying to pick out the best musichas the best sound quality to share with everyone, but sometimes unavoidable shortcomingshope you comment.
Thanks for visiting!

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Arrigo Boïto y Giuseppe Verdi en lecturas de Robert Shaw

Catálogo: Telarc DG-10045
Edición: 1980

John Cheek (bajo)
The Atlanta Symphony Orchestra and Chorus
Dir. Robert Shaw

Cara 1
Arrigo Boïto
01 Prólogo a Mefistófeles

Cara 2
Arrigo Boïto
02 Prólogo a Mefistófeles (conclusión)
Giuseppe Verdi
03 Te Deum